You're Wrong About is going back on tour! We're doing a bunch of live shows in North America—me, producer and musician Carolyn Kendrick, and some fabulous guests—and we hope you come think about some stuff, and also that you laugh. Doing the four shows we did last September was the highlight of my year, nay, my post-2019 life. And just being in a room with some of the people who make this show possible means so much to me. I hope you can come! You can find all the links you need to buy ticket...

You're Wrong About

Sarah Marshall

Spring Tour Announcement!

FEB 22, 20231 MIN
You're Wrong About

Spring Tour Announcement!

FEB 22, 20231 MIN

Description

You're Wrong About is going back on tour! We're doing a bunch of live shows in North America—me, producer and musician Carolyn Kendrick, and some fabulous guests—and we hope you come think about some stuff, and also that you laugh.

Doing the four shows we did last September was the highlight of my year, nay, my post-2019 life. And just being in a room with some of the people who make this show possible means so much to me. I hope you can come!

You can find all the links you need to buy tickets for each venue on this page. Tickets go on sale Friday!

https://linktr.ee/ywapod

And here are our dates and cities:

  • Tuesday, March 21 — Detroit, MI
  • Thursday, March 23 — Chicago, IL
  • Saturday, March 25 — Minneapolis, MN
  • Sunday, April 23 — Toronto, ON
  • Tuesday, April 25 — New York, NY
  • Thursday, April 27 — Brooklyn, NY
  • Sunday, April 30 — Philadelphia, PA
  • Wednesday, May 3 — Pittsburgh, PA
  • Thursday, May 11 — Washington, DC
  • Sunday, May 14 — Boston, MA
  • Tuesday, May 16 — Burlington, VT
  • Thursday, May 18 — Montreal, QC

We can't wait to see you.

Yours,
Sarah


Support the Show.